2017 Board of Trustees

Board officers
President: Corazon C. Tan
Vice President-Internal: Dr. Rey B. Fremista
Vice President-External: Warren M. Enteria
Secretary: Dr. Maria Dolores E. dela Cruz
Asst. Secretary: Dr. Zandra N. Maningas
Treasurer: Angelica C. Fraginal
PRO: France Marie G. Padiz

Liwayway Mateo
Anthony B. San Mateo
Melita Tomelden
Eleanor Rochelle S. Cruz
Ma. Teresa U. Bagaman
Jonilo J. Del Rosario

Committee Chairs
National Quality Forum: Dr. Rey B. Fremista
Philippine Quality Award: Eleanor Rochelle s. Cruz
Training & Research: Jonilo J. del Rosario
Awards: Angelica C. Fraginal
Community Affairs: Warren M. Enteria
Membership & Marketing: France Marie G. Padiz
Innovation & Benchmarking: Ma. Teresa U. Bagaman

PSQ Objectives

The Society aims to promote quality awareness and practices in both the private and public sectors through seminars, conferences, publications and awareness campaigns, promote the development of members in quality leadership and technology, advocate total quality management and recognition of outstanding quality companies as a way of institutionalizing quality, link with international organizations for updates in recent trends and latest technologies.

Our Affiliations: American Society for Quality (ASQ), Global Benchmarking Network (GBN), Asia Pacific Quality Organization (APQO), Philippine Quality Award (PQA) of Department of Trade and Industry (DTI), Development Academy of the Philippines (DAP), University of the Philippines Institute for Small-Scale Industries, and Quality and Productivity Association of the Philippines (QPAP), Inc.

Philippine Society for Quality Inc © 2016
Powered by mdc